Breadcrumb navigation

Home > Contacts

Contacts

GDK front.jpg 

 

24/7 Customer technical Support

Ph. +420 774 959 244
E-mail: levinsky@gdk.cz 

 

Commercial manager & sales


Mrs. Lucie Sihovec (Reznickova)

Ph. +420 730 512 074
E-mail: sihovec@gdk.cz

Manager, CEO


Mr. Radan Gregus

Ph. +420 777 068 001
E-mail: gregus@gdk.cz

Manager, CEO


Mr. Petr Kusa, Ph.D.

Ph. +420 777 068 000
E-mail: kusa@gdk.cz

Technical Manager


Mr. Miloslav Barborka

Ph. +420 777 068 002
E-mail: barborka@gdk.cz

Head of Design


Mr. Ondrej Chromec, Ph.D.

Ph. +420 774 068 001
E-mail: chromec@gdk.cz

Design and Production


Mr. David Dejnozka

Ph. +420 734 200 611
E-mail: dejnozka@gdk.cz

Customer technical Support


Mr. Jiri Levinsky

Ph. +420 774 959 244
E-mail: levinsky@gdk.cz

SW and Support


Mr. Pavel Barborka

Ph. +420 777 068 003
E-mail: barborkap@gdk.cz


 

G D K spol. s r.o. Office in Policka contacts:                                                                                                  

Design                      
Mr. Milan Faber                                                      

Ph. +420 601 592 110                                        
E-mail: faber@gdk.cz                                        

Design                       
Mr. Jaroslav Dolezel                                              

Ph. +420 602 279 601                                      
E-mail: dolezel@gdk.cz                               

SW engineer
Mr. Vladimír Sila

Ph. +420 602 156 643
E-mail: sila@gdk.cz

Sales
Mr. Michael Kruit

Ph. +420 793 943 914
E-mail: kruit@gdk.cz

 

bg_benelux.png

Representation in Benelux:

Kotraco Plastic Machinery
Mr. Jurgen Koolhaas
Korte Schaft 23 C
3991 AT Houten, The Netherlands

Ph: +31 30 635 0603 /  Mobile: +31 653 861 312
E-mail: j.koolhaas@kotraco.eu

Web: www.kotraco.eu

 

bg_germany.png

Representation in Germany, Austria and Switzerland:

Mr. Thomas Piske
Lichtenberg 9
96269 Grossheirath, Germany

Ph: +49 (0) 1736806262 and +49 (0) 9565615771
E-mail: thomas.piske@gmx.de

 

 

bg_romania.png

Representation in Romania:

Chorus Engineering SRL
Mr. Cristian Anghel
Str. Lucian Blaga nr. 3
RO-031071 Bucuresti, Romania

Ph.:  +40 21 3224899
Fax: +40 21 3211715
E-mail: chorus@chorus.mc
Web: www.chorusengineering.ro

 

 
 
bg_uk.png

Representation in UK:

3PA Ltd. - Mr. Dave Evans
Units 4 E+F, Manor Business Park, Grants Hill Way
Woodford Halse, Nhants, NN113UB, UK

Ph./Fax: +44 1327 263 082
Cell: +44 7714 218 104
E-mail: devans@3pa.uk.com

 

 

 

 

 

Representation in Spain:

Urola Solutions
Urola Kalea, s/n - Apdo 3
20230 Legazpi (Gipuzkoa), España

Ph.:  +34 943 73 70 03
E-mail: info@urolasolutions.com

Web: www.urolasolutions.com

 

Contact form

Your personal information will only be used for the purpose of responding. For more information, see principles of processing personal data
Karlovy Vary

Karlovy Vary

Karlovy Vary is a spa city situated in western Bohemia. It is named after King of Bohemia Charles IV, who founded the city in 1370. It is historically famous for its hot springs. The city is also known for the Karlovy Vary International Film Festival and the popular Czech liqueur Becherovka.

Contact us

Your personal information will only be used for the purpose of responding. For more information, see principles of processing personal data
Protected by reCAPTCHA.

Search in catalog