Breadcrumb navigation

Home > Contacts

Contacts

G D K spol. s r.o.

362 14 Kolová 181, Czech Republic

Ph/fax +420 353 331 391
Ph/fax +420 353 331 392

 

24/7 Customer technical Support

Ph. +420 774 959 244
E-mail: levinsky@gdk.cz 

 

Corporate business contact

Commercial manager & sales

Lucie Řezníčková Sales Manager.jpg

Ms. Lucie Reznickova

Ph. +420 730 512 074
E-mail: reznickova@gdk.cz

Director

Radan Greguš Director.jpg

Mr. Radan Gregus

Ph. +420 777 068 001
E-mail: gregus@gdk.cz

Sales Director

Petr Kůsa Sales Director.jpg

Mr. Petr Kůsa, Ph.D.

Ph. +420 777 068 000
E-mail: kusa@gdk.cz

Technical Manager

Milan Brborka Technical Director.jpg

Mr. Miloslav Barborka

Ph. +420 777 068 002
E-mail: barborka@gdk.cz

Design

Ondřej Chromec Chief Designer.jpg

Mr. Ondrej Chromec, Ph.D.

Ph. +420 774 068 001
E-mail: chromec@gdk.cz

Design and Production

David Dejnožka.jpg

Mr. David Dejnozka

Ph. +420 734 200 611
E-mail: dejnozka@gdk.cz

Customer technical Support

Jiří Levinský.jpg

Mr. Jiri Levinsky

Ph. +420 774 959 244
E-mail: levinsky@gdk.cz

Software and Electronics Manager

Pavel Barborka Software and Electronics Manager.jpg

Mr. Pavel Barborka

Ph. +420 777 068 003
E-mail: barborkap@gdk.cz

Product Manager

filip.jpg

Filip Meister

Tel. +420 606 068 890

E-mail: meister@gdk.cz

Workshop Manager

Ladislav Rajtmajer Workshop Manager.jpg

Ladislav Rajtmajer

Tel. +420 777 840 108

E-mail: rajtmajer@gdk.cz

Secretary

Lucie Srbová Secretary.jpg

Lucie Srbová

Tel. +420 777 068 004

E-mail: srbova@gdk.cz

 

bg_benelux.png

Representation in Benelux:

Kotraco Plastic Machinery
Mr. Jurgen Koolhaas
Korte Schaft 23 C
3991 AT Houten, The Netherlands

Ph: +31 30 635 0603 /  Mobile: +31 653 861 312
E-mail: j.koolhaas@kotraco.eu

Web: www.kotraco.eu

 

bg_germany.png

Representation in Germany, Austria and Switzerland:

Mr. Thomas Piske
Lichtenberg 9
96269 Grossheirath, Germany

Ph: +49 (0) 1736806262 and +49 (0) 9565615771
E-mail: thomas.piske@gmx.de

 

bg_italy.png

Representation in Italy:

Mr. Stefano Sarti - SUPPLIES
Via Toscana 111
Bologna, Italy

Ph.: +39 051481076
Cell: +39 3397757809
E-mail: ssarti.supplies@gmail.com

 

bg_romania.png

Representation in Romania:

Chorus Engineering SRL
Mr. Cristian Anghel
Str. Lucian Blaga nr. 3
RO-031071 Bucuresti, Romania

Ph.:  +40 21 3224899
Fax: +40 21 3211715
E-mail: chorus@chorus.mc
Web: www.chorusengineering.ro

 

 
 
bg_uk.png

Representation in UK:

3PA Ltd. - Mr. Dave Evans
Units 4 E+F, Manor Business Park, Grants Hill Way
Woodford Halse, Nhants, NN113UB, UK

Ph./Fax: +44 1327 263 082
Cell: +44 7714 218 104
E-mail: devans@3pa.uk.com

 

 

 

 

 

Representation in Spain:

Urola Solutions
Urola Kalea, s/n - Apdo 3
20230 Legazpi (Gipuzkoa), España

Ph.:  +34 943 73 70 03
E-mail: info@urolasolutions.com

Web: www.urolasolutions.com

 

Contact form

Your personal information will only be used to respond to you. For more information, see principles of processing personal data.
Karlovy Vary

Karlovy Vary

Karlovy Vary is a spa city situated in western Bohemia. It is named after King of Bohemia Charles IV, who founded the city in 1370. It is historically famous for its hot springs. The city is also known for the Karlovy Vary International Film Festival and the popular Czech liqueur Becherovka.

Česky English Deutsch Español

Fulltextové vyhledávání

Contact us

Search in catalog