Breadcrumb navigation

Home > Kontakte

Kontakte

G D K spol. s r.o.

362 14 Kolová 181, Czech Republic

Tel./Fax +420 353 331 391
Tel./Fax +420 353 331 392

 

24/7 Technischer Kundendienst

Tel. +420 774 959 244
E-mail: levinsky@gdk.cz

 

Corporate business contact

Verkaufsleiterin

Lucie Řezníčková Sales Manager.jpg

Ms. Lucie Reznickova

Ph. +420 730 512 074
E-mail: reznickova@gdk.cz

Direktor

Radan Greguš Director.jpg

Mr. Radan Gregus

Ph. +420 777 068 001
E-mail: gregus@gdk.cz

Verkaufsdirektor

Petr Kůsa Sales Director.jpg

Mr. Petr Kůsa, Ph.D.

Ph. +420 777 068 000
E-mail: kusa@gdk.cz

Technischer Direktor

Milan Brborka Technical Director.jpg

Mr. Miloslav Barborka

Ph. +420 777 068 002
E-mail: barborka@gdk.cz

Konstrukteur

Ondřej Chromec Chief Designer.jpg

Mr. Ondrej Chromec, Ph.D.

Ph. +420 774 068 001
E-mail: chromec@gdk.cz

Design und Produktion

David Dejnozka.jpg

Mr. David Dejnozka

Ph. +420 734 200 611
E-mail: dejnozka@gdk.cz

Technischer Kundendienst

Jiří Levinský Customer Technical Support.JPG

Mr. Jiri Levinsky

Ph. +420 774 959 244
E-mail: levinsky@gdk.cz

SW und Elektronik Manager

Pavel Barborka Software and Electronics Manager.jpg

Mr. Pavel Barborka

Ph. +420 777 068 003
E-mail: barborkap@gdk.cz

Montageleiter

Jiří Růžička Assembling Manager.jpg

Jiří Růžička

Werkstattleiter

Ladislav Rajtmajer Workshop Manager.jpg

Ladislav Rajtmajer

Sekretärin

Lucie Srbová Secretary.jpg

Lucie Srbová

 

bg_benelux.png

Representation in Benelux:

Kotraco Plastic Machinery
Mr. Jurgen Koolhaas
Watermaalpad 47
1066 WX Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Ph: +31 20 448 0972 and +31 653 861 312
Fax: +31 20 448 0971
E-mail: j.koolhaas@kotraco.nl
Web: www.kotraco.nl

 

bg_germany.png

Representation in Germany, Austria and Switzerland:

Mr. Thomas Piske
Lichtenberg 9
96269 Grossheirath, Germany

Ph: +49 (0) 1736806262 and +49 (0) 9565615771
E-mail: thomas.piske@gmx.de

 

bg_italy.png

Representation in Italy:

Mr. Stefano Sarti - SUPPLIES
Via Toscana 111
Bologna, Italy

Ph.: +39 051481076
Cell: +39 3397757809
E-mail: ssarti.supplies@gmail.com

 

bg_romania.png

Representation in Romania:

Chorus Engineering SRL
Mr. Cristian Anghel
Str. Lucian Blaga nr. 3
RO-031071 Bucuresti, Romania

Ph.: +40 21 3224899
Fax: +40 21 3211715
E-mail: chorus@chorus.mc
Web: www.chorusengineering.ro

 

 
 
bg_uk.png

Representation in UK:

3PA Ltd. - Mr. Dave Evans
Units 4 E+F, Manor Business Park, Grants Hill Way
Woodford Halse, Nhants, NN113UB, UK

Ph./Fax: +44 1327 263 082
Cell: +44 7714 218 104
E-mail: devans@3pa.uk.com

 

Kontaktformular

Your personal information will only be used to respond to you. For more information, see principles of processing personal data.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Your personal information will only be used to respond to you. For more information, see principles of processing personal data.

Search in catalog